Commission Ex-Officio Members

Ben Cole, II

North Mississippi Rural Legal Services, Inc.

Beth Orlansky

Mississippi Center for Justice

Carlyn Hicks

Mission First Legal Aid Office

Gayla Carpenter-Sanders

Mississippi Volunteer Lawyers Project

Greta Martin

Disability Rights Mississippi

Harry Yoste

Northcutt Legal Clinic

Jaribu Hill

Mississippi Workers Center for Human Rights

Joshua Tom

American Civil Liberties Union of Mississippi

Kristine Simpson

Director, PBI; Adjunct, Child Advocacy Clinic

Lyndsy Irwin

Mississippi Department of Human Services

Pat Bennett

Dean, Mississippi College School of Law

Sam Buchanan Jr.

Mississippi Center for Legal Services Corporation

Susan Duncan

Dean, University of Mississippi School of Law