Commission Voting Members

Ammie Nguyen

Khalaf & Nguyen PLLC

Catherine Servati

U.S. District Court, Northern District of MS

Dan Hall

On Course Solutions, LLC

David Kent Hasdsma, II

Riley Caldwell Cork & Alvb PA

David L. Calder

University of Mississippi School of Law

Honorable Jacqueline Mask (Co-Chair)

Chancery Court Judge

H. Rodger Wilder (Co-Chair)

Balch & Bingham LLP

Judge Deborah Gambrell

Chancery Court Judge

Judge Denise Owens

Chancery Court Judge

Judge Richard Ryals,II

Justice Court Judge

Judge S. Trent Favre

County Court Judge

Judge Tiffany Grove

Chancery Court Judge

Judge Virginia C. Carlton

Mississippi Court of Appeals

Julian D. Miller

Forman Watkins & Krutz LLP

Justice Dawn Beam

Mississippi Supreme Court

Justice Leslie King

Mississippi Supreme Court

Kimberly Hampton

U.S. Attorney, Northern District of MS

Mary Purvis

Mississippi College School of Law

Michelle Clouse

Itawamba County Chancery Court Clerk

Ret. Judge Sharon Sigalas

Jackson County Youth Court

Stephen T. Johnson

Harrison County Law Library